P2210003 DSC_5401 DSC_5400 DSC_5398 DSC_5395 DSC_5394 DSC_5393 DSC_5390

Join us on WeChat


Join us at Facebook

Board and Committee of Recommendation


ms. Uling Hu  chairman (a.i.)
ms. Nga Yau Wong  secretary
ms. Jessie Mo  treasurer
ms. Yuyo Tsen  member of the board
ms. May Wu  member of the board


Committee of Recommendation

  • Mr. Jochum Haakma, director Group Business Development TMF-Group Holding BV (Amsterdam), former consul-generaal in Shanghai en Hong Kong
  • Mr. Henk Kool, former vice-mayor of the City of The Hague
  • Mr. Loek Hermans, First member of Parliament (VVD), former minister of education
  • Mr. Lasé Hu, former chairman of Dragons Businessclub, director L. Hu Holding
  • Mr. Chang Wong, former chairman of Dragons Businessclub

This information is also available in: Dutch